Systems Theory and Automatic Control

we

Professor

NN
room:
email:
phone:








name email phone room

Scientific Associates

Eric Bullinger eric.bullinger@ovgu.de 67-57122 G07-206
Lisa Carius lisa.carius@ovgu.de 67-57160 G28-310

Researchers and PhD students

Keivan Ahmadi keivan.ahmadi@ovgu.de 67-51029 G07-204
Benjamin Bedürftig benjamin1.beduerftig@ovgu.de 67-18019 G07-209
Johanna Bethge johanna.bethge@ovgu.de 67-58894 G07-005
Felix Häusser felix.haeusser@ovgu.de 67-58776 G07-209
Philipp Holzmann philipp.holzmann@ovgu.de 67-51183 G07-009
Reinhardt Klein reinhardt.klein@ovgu.de 67-18019 G07-102
Markus Kögel markus.koegel@ovgu.de
Rudolph Kok rudolph.kok@ovgu.de 67-57120 G07-204
Michael Kopf michael.kopf@ovgu.de 67-12269 G07-207
Lena Kranert lena.kranert@ovgu.de 67-50223 G28-309
Bruno Morabito bruno.morabito@ovgu.de 67-58019 G07-205
Hoang Hai Nguyen hoang.nguyen@ovgu.de 67-58928 G07-209
Maik Pfefferkorn maik.pfefferkorn@ovgu.de 67-52212 G07-209
Hannes Rewald hannes.rewaldno-spam@ovgu.de 67-58776 G07-209
Mohamed Soliman mohamed.soliman@ovgu.de 67-57121 G07-207
Bahaaeldin Elsayed bahaaeldin.elsayed@ovgu.de 67-52269 G07-205
Johannes Stockhammer Johannes.Stockhammerno-spam@ovgu.de 67-58776 G07-209
Tim Zieger tim.ziegerno-spam@ovgu.de 67-58776 G07-209

Co-supervised PhD students

Sebastián Espinel Ríos MPI Magdeburg with S. Klamt, L. Carius, K. Bettenbrock

Technical Staff

Thomas Hinz thomas.hinz@ovgu.de 67-52442 G07-007

Visitors


Former Visitors

Prof. Shuyou Yu Jilin University, China
Prof. Donald J. Chmielewski Illinois Institute of Technology, USA
Aradhana Nayak, Ph.D. EPFL Lausanne
Olga Gavrilenko
Amin Jajarmi
Pavel Podborskiy
Prof. Christopher Kellett
Prof. Masako Kishida

Former Group Members

Dr. Petar Andonov
Tobias Bäthge
Svenja Blasi
Prof. Steffen Borchers
Prof. Christoph Böhm
Prof. Timm Faulwasser
Hannes Gruschinski
Dr. Friedrich von Haeseler
Emily Hammes
Daniel Hast
Dr. Andreas Himmel
Katharina Holstein
Dr. Heinrich Huber
Dr. Mohamed Ibrahim
Dr. Jürgen Ihlow
Dr. Banafsheh Jabarivelisdeh
Dr. Christian Kallies
Dr. Khalid J. Kazim Al-Chaabawi
Dr. Benjamin Kern
Prof. Sergio Lucia
Dr. Solvey Maldonado
Fabian Marquardt
Dr. Janine Matschek
Dr. Amer Mesanovic
Dr. Navid Noroozi
Patrick Pascheka
Johannes Pohlodek
Prof. Saša V. Raković
Matthias Rausch
Dr. Kristine Rinke
Prof. Philipp Rumschinski
Dr. Nadine Rudolph
Dr. Regina Samaga
Dr. Monica Schliemann-Bullinger
Prof. Stefan Streif
Dr. Paolo Varutti
Prof. Juan Pablo Menendez Zometa
Dr. Michael Maiworm