Systems Theory and Automatic Control

we

Professor

Rolf Findeisen
room: G07-202
email: rolf.findeisen@ovgu.de
phone: (+49) 0391-67 58708

Team Assistant

Peggy Stein
room: G07-201
email: peggy.stein@ovgu.de
phone: (+49) 0391-67 58577
fax: (+49) 0391-67 41191


name email phone room

Scientific Associates

Eric Bullinger eric.bullinger@ovgu.de 67-57122 G07-206
Lisa Carius lisa.carius@ovgu.de 67-57160 G28-310
Anton Savchenko anton.savchenko@ovgu.de 67-52732 G07-205

Researchers and PhD students

Keivan Ahmadi keivan.ahmadi@ovgu.de 67-51029 G07-204
Petar Andonov petar.andonov@ovgu.de 67-58895 G07-209
Tobias Bäthge tobias.baethge@ovgu.de 67-57120 G07-204
Benjamin Bedürftig benjamin1.beduerftig@ovgu.de 67-18019 G07-209
Johanna Bethge johanna.bethge@ovgu.de 67-58894 G07-005
Svenja Blasi svenja.blasi@ovgu.de 67-52269 G07-207
Felix Häusser felix.haeusser@ovgu.de 67-58776 G07-209
Andreas Himmel andreas.himmel@ovgu.de 67-57564 G07-005
Philipp Holzmann philipp.holzmann@ovgu.de 67-51327 G07-004
Christian Kallies christian.kallies@ovgu.de 67-52430 G07-207
Reinhardt Klein reinhardt.klein@ovgu.de 67-18019 G07-102
Rudolph Kok rudolph.kok@ovgu.de 67-57122 G07-206
Michael Kopf michael.kopf@ovgu.de 67-12269 G07-207
Markus Kögel markus.koegel@ovgu.de 67-51440 G28-307
Lena Kranert lena.kranert@ovgu.de 67-50223 G28-309
Michael Maiworm michael.maiworm@ovgu.de 67-58590 G07-207
Janine Matschek janine.matschek@ovgu.de 67-58775 G07-210
Bruno Morabito bruno.morabito@ovgu.de 67-58019 G07-205
Hoang Hai Nguyen hoang.nguyen@ovgu.de 67-58928 G07-209
Maik Pfefferkorn maik.pfefferkorn@ovgu.de 67-52212 G07-209
Johannes Pohlodek johannes.pohlodek@ovgu.de 67-57193 G28-311
Hannes Rewald hannes.rewaldno-spam@ovgu.de 67-58776 G07-209
Mohamed Soliman mohamed.soliman@ovgu.de 67-57121 G07-207
Bahaaeldin Elsayed bahaaeldin.elsayed@ovgu.de 67-52269 G07-205
Johannes Stockhammer Johannes.Stockhammerno-spam@ovgu.de 67-58776 G07-209
Tim Zieger tim.ziegerno-spam@ovgu.de 67-58776 G07-209

Co-supervised PhD students

Sebastián Espinel Ríos MPI Magdeburg with S. Klamt, L. Carius, K. Bettenbrock

Technical Staff

Thomas Hinz thomas.hinz@ovgu.de 67-52442 G07-007

Visitors


Former Visitors

Shuyou Yu
Donald J. Chmielewski
Aradhana Nayak
Olga Gavrilenko
Amin Jajarmi
Pavel Podborskiy
Christopher Kellett
Masako Kishida

Former Group Members

Steffen Borchers
Christoph Böhm
Timm Faulwasser
Hannes Gruschinski
Friedrich von Haeseler
Emily Hammes
Daniel Hast
Katharina Holstein
Heinrich Huber
Mohamed Ibrahim
Jürgen Ihlow
Banafsheh Jabarivelisdeh
Khalid J. Kazim Al-Chaabawi
Benjamin Kern
Sergio Lucia
Solvey Maldonado
Amer Mesanovic
Fabian Marquardt
Navid Noroozi
Patrick Pascheka
Saša V. Raković
Matthias Rausch
Kristine Rinke
Philipp Rumschinski
Nadine Rudolph
Regina Samaga
Monica Schliemann-Bullinger
Stefan Streif
Paolo Varutti
Juan Pablo Menendez Zometa