Systems Theory and Automatic Control

we

Professor

Rolf Findeisen
room: G07-202
email: rolf.findeisen@ovgu.de
phone: (+49) 0391-67 58708

Team Assistant

Peggy Stein
room: G07-201
email: peggy.stein@ovgu.de
phone: (+49) 0391-67 58577
fax: (+49) 0391-67 41191


name email phone room

Scientific Associates

Eric Bullinger eric.bullinger@ovgu.de 67-57122 G07-206
Lisa Carius lisa.carius@ovgu.de 67-57160 G28-310
Friedrich von Haeseler friedrich.vonhaeseler@ovgu.de 67-58155 G07-204
Jürgen Ihlow juergen.ihlow@ovgu.de 67-52212 G07-005
Heinrich Huber heinrich.huber@ovgu.de 67-57193 G28-311
Anton Savchenko anton.savchenko@ovgu.de 67-52732 G07-205

Researchers and PhD students

Petar Andonov petar.andonov@ovgu.de 67-18894 G07-209
Tobias Bäthge tobias.baethge@ovgu.de 67-18154 G07-204
Benjamin Bedürftig benjamin.beduerftig@ovgu.de 67-18019 G07-209
Johanna Bethge johanna.bethge@ovgu.de 67-18895 G07-209
Daniel Hast daniel.hast@ovgu.de 67-18019 G07-102
Banafsheh Jabarivelisdeh Banafsheh.jabarivelisdeh@ovgu.de 67-54879 G28-309
Christian Kallies christian.kallies@ovgu.de 67-12430 G07-207
Reinhardt Klein reinhardt.klein@ovgu.de 67-18019 G07-102
Michael Kopf michael.kopf@ovgu.de 67-12269 G07-207
Markus Kögel markus.koegel@ovgu.de 67-51440 G28-307
Fabian Marquardt fabian.marquardt@ovgu.de 67-58155 G07-204
Michael Maiworm michael.maiworm@ovgu.de 67-18590 G07-207
Janine Matschek janine.matschek@ovgu.de 67-18775 G07-209
Amer Mesanovic amer.mesamovic@ovgu.de 67-18019 G07-209
Bruno Morabito bruno.morabito@ovgu.de 67-58019 G07-205
Matthias Rausch matthias.rausch@ovgu.de 67-18019 G07-102
Nadine Rudolph nadine.rudolph@ovgu.de 67-50211 G28-311

Co-supervised PhD students

Regina Samaga MPI Magdeburg with Steffen Klamt
Kristine Rinke Math. Algorithmic Optimization, OvGU with Sebastian Sager

Technical Staff

Thomas Hinz thomas.hinz@ovgu.de 67-52442 G07-007

Visitors


Former Visitors

Shuyou Yu
Donald J. Chmielewski
Aradhana Nayak
Olga Gavrilenko
Amin Jajarmi
Pavel Podborskiy
Christopher Kellett
Masako Kishida

Former Group Members

Steffen Borchers
Christoph Böhm
Timm Faulwasser
Hannes Gruschinski
Emily Hammes
Katharina Holstein
Khalid J. Kazim Al-Chaabawi
Benjamin Kern
Sergio Lucia
Solvey Maldonado
Patrick Pascheka
Saša V. Raković
Philipp Rumschinski
Monica Schliemann-Bullinger
Stefan Streif
Paolo Varutti
Juan Pablo Menendez Zometa